logo Plymouth High School Plymouth High School
Football Varsity Schedule    (as of 01-18-19)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Comments
Friday, Aug 10, 2018
Scrimmage  9:00AM  Away vs. Oshkosh North,
Little Chute, WI,
Sheboygan North 
Titan Stadium         
Friday, Aug 17, 2018
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. New Berlin Eisenhower  New Berlin Eisenhower High School         
Friday, Aug 24, 2018
Game  7:00PM  Sheboygan Falls  Plymouth High School
PHS Football Field
 
       
Friday, Aug 31, 2018
Game  7:00PM  Berlin  Plymouth High School
PHS Football Field
 
       
Friday, Sep 7, 2018
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Kettle Moraine Lutheran  Kettle Moraine Lutheran         
Friday, Sep 14, 2018
Game  7:00PM  Kewaskum  Plymouth High School
PHS Football Field
 
       
Friday, Sep 21, 2018
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Ripon  Ingalls Field         
Friday, Sep 28, 2018
Game  7:00PM  Winneconne  Plymouth High School
PHS Football Field
 
       
Homecoming and Senior Night
Friday, Oct 5, 2018
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Campbellsport  Campbellsport High School         
Friday, Oct 12, 2018
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Waupun  Veterans Memorial Football Field         
Friday, Oct 19, 2018
Playoffs  7:00PM  Port Washington  Plymouth High School
PHS Football Field
 
       
Friday, Oct 26, 2018
Playoffs  7:00PM  Away vs. Greendale  Greendale High School         
Friday, Nov 2, 2018
Playoffs  TBD  Away vs. TBD