Plymouth High School
Football Varsity Schedule    (as of 07-23-19)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Comments
Thursday, Aug 22, 2019
Game  5:30PM  Away vs. New Berlin Eisenhower  New Berlin Eisenhower High School         
JV Game
Friday, Aug 23, 2019
Game  7:00PM  New Berlin Eisenhower  Plymouth High School
PHS Football Field
 
       
Friday, Aug 30, 2019
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Sheboygan Falls  Sheboygan Falls High School         
Friday, Sep 6, 2019
Game  7:00PM  Ripon  Plymouth High School
PHS Football Field
 
       
Friday, Sep 13, 2019
Game  7:00PM  Berlin  Plymouth High School
PHS Football Field
 
       
Military Appreciation Game
Friday, Sep 20, 2019
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Campbellsport  Campbellsport High School         
Friday, Sep 27, 2019
Game  7:00PM  Kewaskum  Plymouth High School
PHS Football Field
 
       
Homecoming
Friday, Oct 4, 2019
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Kettle Moraine Lutheran  Kettle Moraine Lutheran         
Friday, Oct 11, 2019
Game  7:00PM  Winneconne  Plymouth High School
PHS Football Field
 
       
Senior Night
Friday, Oct 18, 2019
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Waupun  Veterans Memorial Football Field         
Friday, Oct 25, 2019
Playoffs  7:00PM  Away vs. TBA,
TBA 
TBA         
Level 1
Friday, Nov 1, 2019
Playoffs  7:00PM  Away vs. TBA,
TBA 
TBA         
Level 2
Friday, Nov 8, 2019
Playoffs  7:00PM  Away vs. TBD,
TBA 
TBA         
Level 3
Friday, Nov 15, 2019
Playoffs  7:00PM  Away vs. TBA,
TBA 
TBA         
Level 4