logo Plymouth High School Plymouth High School

Wrestling: Varsity Winter 2021-22 Schedule

    (as of 08-02-21)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Comments
Thursday, Dec 9, 2021
Dual  6:30PM  Sheboygan Falls  Plymouth High School
PHS Gymnasium
 
     
 
Saturday, Dec 11, 2021
Invitational  8:00AM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Bay Port High School
 
     
 
Thursday, Dec 16, 2021
Game  6:30PM  Away vs. Ripon  Ripon High School
 
     
 
Saturday, Dec 18, 2021
Invitational  9:30AM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Kewaunee High School
 
     
 
**8am weigh-ins** **830am Coach Meeting**
Thursday, Dec 23, 2021
Game  6:30PM  Winneconne  Plymouth High School
PHS Gymnasium
 
     
 
Thursday, Jan 6, 2022
Game  6:30PM  Away vs. Kewaskum  Kewaskum High School
 
     
 
Friday, Jan 7, 2022
Invitational  4:00PM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Port Washington High School
 
     
 
Tuesday, Jan 11, 2022
Game  6:00PM  Away vs. Mishicot  Mishicot High School
 
     
 
Thursday, Jan 13, 2022
Game  6:30PM  Waupun  Plymouth High School
PHS Gymnasium
 
     
 
Saturday, Jan 15, 2022
Invitational  9:00AM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Valders High School
 
     
 
Thursday, Jan 20, 2022
Game  6:30PM  Away vs. Berlin  Berlin High School
 
     
 
Saturday, Jan 22, 2022
Invitational  8:00AM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Sheboygan North High School
 
     
 
Saturday, Feb 5, 2022
Conference Meet  9:00AM  Multiple Schools         
 
Saturday, Feb 12, 2022
Regional  8:00AM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  TBA
 
     
 
Saturday, Feb 19, 2022
Sectional  8:00AM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  TBA
 
     
 
Thursday, Feb 24, 2022
State  TBD  Away vs. Multiple Schools  UW Madison-Kohl Center
 
     
 
Friday, Feb 25, 2022
State  TBD  Away vs. Multiple Schools  UW Madison - Kohl Center
 
     
 
Saturday, Feb 26, 2022
State  TBD  Away vs. Multiple Schools  UW Madison-Kohl Center