Plymouth High School
Wrestling Varsity Schedule    (as of 06-24-19)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Comments
Tuesday, Dec 3, 2019
Meet  7:15PM  Away vs. Sheboygan Falls  Sheboygan Falls High School         
Saturday, Dec 7, 2019
Invitational  8:00AM  Away vs. Kimberly,
Appleton North,
Ashwaubenon,
Berlin,
Coleman,
Dodgeland,
Elkhart Lake-Glenbeulah,
Grafton,
Kewaunee,
Manitowoc Lincoln,
Marinette,
Merrill,
Oakfield,
Princeton,
Sturgeon Bay,
Sun Prairie 
Kimberly High School         
Thursday, Dec 12, 2019
Match  6:30PM  Ripon  Plymouth High School
PHS Gymnasium
 
       
Thursday, Dec 19, 2019
Match  6:30PM  Away vs. Berlin  Berlin High School         
Friday, Dec 20, 2019
Invitational  4:15PM  Away vs. Wrightstown,
Brillion,
Chilton,
Oconto Falls,
Prairie du Chien,
Reedsville 
Wrightstown High School         
Weigh-ins at 3:30
Friday, Dec 27, 2019
Invitational  9:30AM  Away vs. Lourdes Academy,
Three Lakes,
Chippewa Falls,
Hartford Union,
Watertown,
Stevens Point (SPASH),
Racine Park,
Burnsville,
Tomahawk,
Fond du Lac,
Oshkosh North,
Neenah,
Menasha,
Antigo,
Mosinee,
Slinger,
Germantown,
Cedarburg,
Edgar,
Pittsville,
Abundant Life Christian,
Amherst,
Ashwaubenon,
Berlin,
Bonduel,
Brillion,
Campbellsport,
Chilton High School,
Coleman,
Elcho,
Grafton,
Green Bay Preble,
Green Bay West,
Hortonville,
Kewaskum,
Laconia,
Lena,
Manawa,
Lomira,
Menomonee Falls,
Mineral Point,
Mishicot,
Monona Grove,
North Fond du Lac,
Omro,
Peshtigo,
Random Lake,
Sturgeon Bay,
Laona-Wabeno,
Waupaca,
Wautoma,
West Allis Nathan Hale,
Manitowoc Lincoln,
All Saints Catholic,
Belleville,
Milwaukee Bradley Technical School (Bradley Tech),
Deerfield,
Reedsburg,
Wisconsin Dells 
University of Wisconsin-Oshkosh         
Weigh Ins at 8am both days
Thursday, Jan 2, 2020
Match  6:30PM  Campbellsport  Plymouth High School
PHS Gymnasium
 
       
Saturday, Jan 4, 2020
Invitational  8:00AM  Appleton East,
Elkhart Lake-Glenbeulah,
Menasha,
Sheboygan North,
Waukesha South,
Weyauwega Fremont 
Plymouth High School
PHS Gymnasium
 
       
Thursday, Jan 9, 2020
Match  6:30PM  Away vs. Kewaskum  Kewaskum High School         
Friday, Jan 10, 2020
Invitational  4:00PM  Away vs. Port Washington,
Kenosha Tremper,
Oak Creek,
Elkhorn,
Kettle Moraine,
Kimberly,
Oshkosh West,
Antigo,
Ashwaubenon,
Homestead,
Menomonee Falls,
New Berlin West,
Nicolet,
Whitefish Bay,
Milton 
Port Washington High School         
Thursday, Jan 23, 2020
Match  6:30PM  Away vs. Winneconne  Winneconne High School         
Winneconne Senior Parents Night
Saturday, Jan 25, 2020
Invitational  8:30AM  Away vs. Fort Atkinson,
Kenosha Tremper,
St. John's Northwestern Military Academy,
Waterford,
Slinger,
Pewaukee,
Sauk Prairie,
Sun Prairie,
East Troy,
Edgerton,
Janesville Craig,
Kiel,
Lomira,
Prairie du Chien,
West Allis Nathan Hale,
Kewaskum 
Fort Atkinson High School         
Thursday, Jan 30, 2020
Match  6:30PM  Waupun  Plymouth High School
PHS Gymnasium
 
       
Saturday, Feb 8, 2020
Conference Meet  9:00AM  Away vs. Campbellsport,
Berlin,
Kewaskum,
Ripon,
Waupun,
Winneconne 
Campbellsport High School         
Saturday, Feb 15, 2020
Regional  8:00AM  Away vs. Kiel  Kiel High School         
Saturday, Feb 22, 2020
Sectional  8:00AM  Away vs. Lomira  Lomira High School         
Thursday, Feb 27, 2020
State  5:00PM  Away vs. WIAA State,
TBA 
UW Madison-Kohl Center         
Friday, Feb 28, 2020
State  10:00AM  Away vs. WIAA State,
TBA 
UW Madison - Kohl Center         
Saturday, Feb 29, 2020
State  10:00AM  Away vs. WIAA State,
TBA 
UW Madison - Kohl Center