Winneconne
Soccer Boys Multiple Levels Schedule    (as of 08-21-19)
 
Activity Time  Opponent  Location  Leaves  Comments
Tuesday, Aug 27, 2019
  Soccer: Boys Varsity Game 6:30PM  Away vs. New London  New London High School  4:45PM       
Thursday, Aug 29, 2019
  Soccer: Boys Varsity Game 4:30PM  Kettle Moraine Lutheran  Winneconne High School
Varsity Soccer Field
 
       
  Soccer: Boys JV Game 4:30PM  Kettle Moraine Lutheran  Winneconne High School
JV Soccer Field
 
       
 (Cancelled)
Tuesday, Sep 3, 2019
  Soccer: Boys Varsity Game 4:30PM  Fox Valley Lutheran  Winneconne High School
Varsity Soccer Field
 
       
Thursday, Sep 5, 2019
  Soccer: Boys Varsity Game 4:30PM  Kewaskum  Winneconne High School
Varsity Soccer Field
 
       
  Soccer: Boys JV Game 4:30PM  Kewaskum  Winneconne High School
JV Soccer Field
 
       
 (Cancelled)
Saturday, Sep 7, 2019
  Soccer: Boys Varsity Invitational 9:30AM  Columbus,
Freedom,
Gibraltar 
Winnecone High School
Varsity Soccer Field
 
       
Tuesday, Sep 10, 2019
  Soccer: Boys Varsity Game 4:30PM  Waupun  Winneconne High School
Varsity Soccer Field
 
       
Thursday, Sep 12, 2019
  Soccer: Boys Varsity Game 4:30PM  Away vs. Berlin  Berlin Community Soccer Complex  3:00PM       
  Soccer: Boys JV Game 4:30PM  Away vs. Berlin  Berlin Community Soccer Complex  3:00PM       
Tuesday, Sep 17, 2019
  Soccer: Boys Varsity Game 4:30PM  Ripon  Winneconne High School
Varsity Soccer Field
 
       
  Soccer: Boys JV Game 4:30PM  Ripon  Winneconne High School
JV Soccer Field
 
       
 (Cancelled)
Thursday, Sep 19, 2019
  Soccer: Boys Varsity Game 4:30PM  Away vs. Plymouth High School  Plymouth High School  2:30PM       
  Soccer: Boys JV Game 4:30PM  Away vs. Plymouth High School  Plymouth High School  2:30PM       
Saturday, Sep 21, 2019
  Soccer: Boys Varsity Tournament 9:00AM  Away vs. Berlin,
DeForest,
Hortonville,
Manitowoc Lincoln,
Mayville,
Omro,
Portage 
Berlin Community Soccer Complex  7:30AM       
Tuesday, Sep 24, 2019
  Soccer: Boys Varsity Game 4:30PM  Campbellsport  Winneconne High School
Varsity Soccer Field
 
       
  Soccer: Boys JV Game 4:30PM  Campbellsport  Winneconne High School
JV Soccer Field
 
       
 (Cancelled)
Thursday, Sep 26, 2019
  Soccer: Boys Varsity Game 4:30PM  Away vs. Kettle Moraine Lutheran  Kettle Moraine Lutheran  2:15PM       
Tuesday, Oct 1, 2019
  Soccer: Boys Varsity Game 6:45PM  Away vs. Kewaskum  Kewaskum - KHS Soccer Field  1:50PM       
Thursday, Oct 3, 2019
  Soccer: Boys Varsity Game 4:00PM  Away vs. Waupun  Waupun High School  2:15PM       
Tuesday, Oct 8, 2019
  Soccer: Boys Varsity Game 4:00PM  Berlin  Winneconne High School
Varsity Soccer Field
 
       
  Soccer: Boys JV Game 4:00PM  Berlin  Winneconne High School
JV Soccer Field
 
       
 (Cancelled)
Thursday, Oct 10, 2019
  Soccer: Boys Varsity Game 4:00PM  Away vs. Ripon  Ingalls Field  2:25PM       
  Soccer: Boys JV Game 4:00PM  Away vs. Ripon  Ingalls Field         
 (Cancelled)
Friday, Oct 11, 2019
  Soccer: Boys Varsity Game 4:00PM  Lourdes Academy  Winneconne High School
Varsity Soccer Field
 
       
Tuesday, Oct 15, 2019
  Soccer: Boys Varsity Game 4:00PM  Plymouth High School  Winneconne High School
Varsity Soccer Field
 
       
  Soccer: Boys JV Game 4:00PM  Plymouth High School  Winneconne High School
JV Soccer Field
 
       
 (Cancelled)
Thursday, Oct 17, 2019
  Soccer: Boys Varsity Game 4:00PM  Away vs. Campbellsport  Campbellsport Elementary School  2:05PM       
  Soccer: Boys JV Game 4:00PM  Away vs. Campbellsport  Campbellsport Elementary School  2:05PM