Kewaskum
Wrestling Multiple Levels Schedule    (as of 08-23-19)
 
Activity Time  Opponent  Location  Comments
Thursday, Dec 5, 2019
  Wrestling: JV Match 6:00PM  Away vs. Ashwaubenon  Ashwaubenon High School         
  Wrestling: Varsity Match 6:30PM  Away vs. Ashwaubenon  Ashwaubenon High School         
Saturday, Dec 7, 2019
  Wrestling: Varsity Invitational 9:00AM  Away vs. Slinger  Slinger High School         
Thursday, Dec 12, 2019
  Wrestling: Varsity Match 6:30PM  Away vs. Waupun  Waupun High School         
Saturday, Dec 14, 2019
  Wrestling: Varsity Invitational 9:00AM  Away vs. Adams/Friendship  Woodside Sports--- Wisconsin Dells         
Varsity & JV
  Wrestling: JV Invitational 9:00AM  Away vs. Port Washington  Port Washington High School         
Thursday, Dec 19, 2019
  Wrestling: Varsity Match 6:30PM  Winneconne  Kewaskum High School
KHS Rm. 4814 Field House
 
       
Saturday, Dec 21, 2019
  Wrestling: Varsity Invitational 8:00AM  Away vs. Fond du Lac  Fond du Lac High School         
Friday, Dec 27, 2019
  Wrestling: Varsity Invitational 9:30AM  Away vs. Lourdes Academy  UW Oshkosh - Kolf Sports Center         
Saturday, Dec 28, 2019
  Wrestling: Varsity Invitational 9:30AM  Away vs. Lourdes Academy  UW Oshkosh - Kolf Sports Center         
Thursday, Jan 9, 2020
  Wrestling: Varsity Match 6:30PM  Plymouth High School  Kewaskum High School
KHS Rm. 4814 Field House
 
       
Saturday, Jan 11, 2020
  Wrestling: JV Regional 8:30AM  Away vs. Port Washington  Port Washington High School         
Thursday, Jan 16, 2020
  Wrestling: Varsity Match 6:30PM  Away vs. Campbellsport  Campbellsport High School         
Saturday, Jan 18, 2020
  Wrestling: JV Invitational 8:30AM  Away vs. Sheboygan Falls  Sheboygan Falls High School         
  Wrestling: Varsity Invitational 9:30AM  Away vs. Badger  Badger High School         
Thursday, Jan 23, 2020
  Wrestling: Varsity Match 6:30PM  Berlin  Kewaskum High School
KHS Rm. 4814 Field House
 
       
Saturday, Jan 25, 2020
  Wrestling: Varsity Tournament 8:30AM  Away vs. Fort Atkinson  Fort Atkinson High School         
Thursday, Jan 30, 2020
  Wrestling: Varsity Match 6:30PM  Away vs. Ripon  Ripon High School         
Saturday, Feb 1, 2020
  Wrestling: JV Invitational 9:30AM  Arrowhead,
Beaver Dam,
Campbellsport,
Cedar Grove-Belgium,
Cedarburg,
Chilton,
Columbus,
Grafton,
Hartford Union,
Homestead,
Horicon,
Kiel,
Marquette University,
Mayville,
New Holstein,
Oostburg,
Ozaukee,
Random Lake,
Sheboygan Falls,
Sheboygan North,
Sheboygan South,
St. John's Northwestern Military Academy,
Watertown Luther Prep,
Wauwatosa East,
West Bend East,
West Bend West,
Wisconsin Lutheran 
Kewaskum High School
KHS Rm. 4814 Field House
 
       
Saturday, Feb 8, 2020
  Wrestling: Varsity Conference Meet 9:00AM  Away vs. Campbellsport,
Berlin,
Plymouth High School,
Ripon,
Waupun,
Winneconne 
Campbellsport High School         
Saturday, Feb 15, 2020
  Wrestling: Varsity Regional TBD  Away vs. TBD  TBA         
Tuesday, Feb 18, 2020
  Wrestling: Varsity Sectional TBD  Away vs. TBD  TBA         
Team Sectional
Saturday, Feb 22, 2020
  Wrestling: Varsity Sectional TBD  Away vs. TBD  TBA         
Thursday, Feb 27, 2020
  Wrestling: Varsity State TBD  Away vs. WIAA  University of Wisconsin - Kohl Center         
Friday, Feb 28, 2020
  Wrestling: Varsity State TBD  Away vs. WIAA  University of Wisconsin - Kohl Center         
Saturday, Feb 29, 2020
  Wrestling: Varsity State TBD  Away vs. WIAA  University of Wisconsin - Kohl Center         
Friday, Mar 6, 2020
  Wrestling: Varsity State TBD  Away vs. WIAA  University of Wisconsin - Madison (Field House)         
Saturday, Mar 7, 2020
  Wrestling: Varsity State TBD  Away vs. WIAA  University of Wisconsin - Madison (Field House)